Home > Uncategorized > 3d QR mark: optical illusion

3d QR mark: optical illusion

I love this mark. Please comment and share.

 

designer qr

Looks like I got the 4th alignment square in there after all

 

  1. June 1, 2010 at 6:51 am

    I like that a lot. I have never seen such a thing.

  2. June 1, 2010 at 10:28 am

    Very nice Patrick!

  3. July 19, 2010 at 9:33 am

    Looks gorgeous – but I couldn’t get it to scan on my Nexus One when I was up close to it. I had to get the fourth square into the viewfinder – which wasn’t immediately obvious.

    • July 20, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      Do you mean that it worked further away? Its odd how sometimes codes react that way.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

